Send feedback
Unbeatable service... in less than 24 hours I already had what I requested.

Quality / price ratio ... luxury!

Thank you.
Maria Isabel Diaz-Rullo Mendez
May 07, 2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE. I am very happy with the result, impeccable and very fast. I will certainly use your services again.
Andrea Isaac Perlmuter
March 13, 2019
QUALITY, ATTENTION AND EXTRAORDINARY SERVICE!!!
ALFREDO HERRERA DIAZ
slogan advertising and services
December 04, 2018
EXCELLENT service. There was a problem with my order and they solved it very quickly and at no extra cost. I recommend it to everyone and I will definitely repeat
JULIAN ABAD EZQUERRO
November15st
Everything perfect, fast deliveries! We have placed several orders, and we will continue to work with them!
Jose Antonio Espada Zorzano
V Kustom
October 28, 2018
Very happy with the service, with the customer service, as well as on the delivery date, without a doubt I will repeat again.....
JUAN PEDRO ORCAJADA PAEZ
September 05, 2018
Very happy with the service, with the customer service, as well as on the delivery date, without a doubt I will repeat again.....
JUAN PEDRO ORCAJADA PAEZ
September 05, 2018
Attentive and friendly staff. At the moment everything is perfect with them, we have been working for 5 years and zero problems. Very low error/problem rate. The best in service and attention. Orders delivered almost always in LESS THAN 24 HOURS. A luxury to work with them.
JOSE JULIAN ALARCON PALOMAR
July 06th, 2018
All excellent as always. I have many orders and you continue to fulfill them perfectly, so I wanted to spend some time congratulating the entire Rafasshop team, I must meet you all, you are great. Keep going!!
If the quality of the shirts impressed us enormously, both in terms of material and printing, the attention and commitment of the staff were even greater. Delivery in record time solving a problem for us. Fantastic communication to improve the jersey. A ten. Many gr...
David Martinez
June 04, 2018
If the quality of the shirts impressed us enormously, both in terms of material and printing, the attention and commitment of the staff were even greater. Delivery in record time solving a problem for us. Fantastic communication to improve the jersey. A ten. Many gr...
David Martinez
June 04, 2018
Very happy.
A team of professionals involved with the client. Good service, good quality and unbeatable treatment. Highly recommended.
Mariano Perez.
MARIANO PEREZ WARDEN
April 26, 2018
Very happy.
A team of professionals involved with the client. Good service, good quality and unbeatable treatment. Highly recommended.
Mariano Perez.
MARIANO PEREZ WARDEN
April 26, 2018
Fast and with quality. Congratulations.
KAIZEN ALHAMBRA SL
VICTOR OSUNA JAIMEZ
March 26, 2018
army sweatcap noir l army
Perfect custom t-shirts and hoodies. A team of professionals.

www.sctvshop.com
SCTV SHOP SL
-
We needed some textile vinyl for our locksmith shop in Barcelona and the truth is that we have been surprised by their high quality, we will buy again when we have to renew the promotion, greetings!
Locksmiths 24h Barcelona
December 01, 2017
Everything great, super fast, it arrived long before the estimated date, an excellent personalized treatment, the t-shirts and the prints of the highest quality, I will definitely repeat. highly recommended
Gaby
Wushu Team Wudao
November21st
THANKS TO THE WHOLE RAFASSHOP TEAM, I have no thanks to give to the whole team, for their speed of delivery and their quality and work on their shirts.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME.
Ivan Hernandez Lidon
October 10, 2017
THANKS TO THE ENTIRE RAFASSHOP TEAM and tell you that I have no thanks to give you, for your speed in delivery and your quality and work on the shirts, since I made my designs on 28/09/2017, and it has been delivered to me on the day Next. THANK YOU SO MUCH TEAM AND SEE YOU...
Ivan Hernandez Lidon
September 29, 2017
THANKS TO THE ENTIRE RAFASSHOP TEAM and tell you that I have no thanks to give you, for your speed in delivery and your quality and work on the shirts, since I made my designs on 28/09/2017, and it has been delivered to me on the day Next. THANK YOU SO MUCH TEAM AND SEE YOU...
Ivan Hernandez Lidon
September 29, 2017
black logo
I placed an order on a Sunday and today, Thursday, I already have it at home... I'm a designer and I was a bit shy about not having seen physical samples before placing the order. The printing and quality are impeccable, and dealing with the client is professional, close and very pleasant. It was the first but no...
Allogarol
July 20th, 2017
I thank you very much for your availability and speed in placing my order. I sent you two emails and you answered my questions in a very short time. In addition, the t-shirts came out a charm 🙂
Thank you very much!
Valeria Gaudenzi
July 20th, 2017
I did the design via the web platform they have (very easy and intuitive). I made the design and the order on Thursday the 13th and it arrived on Friday the 17th (considering that Saturday and Sunday they don't work) well, it would be like two days. The material is super good, very, very happy with it and 100% sure that...
Sean
July 17th, 2017
I ordered a t-shirt (at the moment only one, but you never know) to promote my latest novel next weekend at the Bilbao Book Fair and I couldn't be happier with the result. The printing is of very good quality and gives a feeling of durability. The trust...
Jorge Urreta
May 31, 2017
very cool everything
santiaguete
May 26, 2017
very cool everything
santiaguete
May 26, 2017
Perfect custom t-shirts, great print quality and I received them very quickly. This is my second order and everything as good as the first. I will recommend you.
Free Birthday Cards and Invitations
April 20, 2017
Very good printing, great quality of the fabric, and efficiency in the delivery, I will repeat!!!
ALVARO
April 12, 2017
PERFECT ATTENTION AND SERVICE
albert rodriguez fernandez
March 22, 2017
Wonderful service, I ordered it yesterday and I have it today at home at 9 in the morning!! the t-shirts are of very good quality, and the print is perfect.
Kind attention to some emails with doubts I had.
Thanks for everything, I will repeat without hesitation.
COVADONGA HERNANDEZ ALONSO
-
lump magento 1
Hi good afternoon.
We have been working with rafasshop for many years and the truth is that it is a pleasure. They are professionals and the attention is exquisite. We will certainly continue with you for more years. Cheers
piru twitter copy 400x400
I ordered some personalized t-shirts from you to match some birthday invitations on a Wednesday around 10 in the morning, and the next day at 12, Correos Express delivered them to me. I'm still amazed at the speed, not to mention the quality of the print, because I'm a designer...
Piruchita.com
November14st
We are very satisfied with the service they provide, they are fast and they have very competitive products.
maria
November12st
Thanks to the rafasshop work team I saw my idea reflected in the t-shirts, in addition to the treatment, the quality of the printing and the efficiency in the whole process is 10. Thank you very much team, great job!!
Sylvia
October 26, 2016
Super professionals, great materials and if you have any problem they solve it immediately. Totally recommended and at very affordable prices.
Anna Romo
September 28, 2016
PROFESSIONALS, both in the speed of delivery and in the quality of the customization of their products.
GREAT TEAM.
Ivan Hernandez Lidon
September 06, 2016
It is very fast, and the t-shirts are of a fairly good quality in relation to quality-price.
cristina miguel
July 28th, 2016
They never fail. Highly recommended.
alberto rodriguez benito
CMYK Graphics
June 20, 2016
Efficiency, quality, fast service... the best.
MARIA DOLORES VELASCO HAIR
chocolate with sucre
June 09, 2016
coitela stickers
THE DESIGNER DOESN'T WORK VERY WELL SOMETIMES IT GETS ERROR TO DOWNLOAD JPG PNG IMAGES Rafasshop Answer: Hello Jose! Thanks for your comment. It just coincided with the migration of the online designer, which was flash and we have changed it to html5. Now we have a new version...
JOSEPH
March 16, 2016
vetraval logo alone
Everything is great! Stocks, speed, value for money, catalogues, continuity in references...
The best that can be found today.
Carlos
March 09, 2016
little ico
Every day more happy fast and professional, always willing to make things easier for the client
ALEJANDRO PONCE VICENTE
-
Professionals where they exist, resolving doubts as soon as possible, speed in sending orders and decisive in any situation, SONIA MORATA ARANDA.
Sonia Morata Aranda
Sonia Morata Aranda
-
66
As always, quality and professionalism, very fast.
The treatment with the company is excellent, very attentive employees to answer any questions.
INTEGRAL SERVICES ASPE, SLU *
Serviaspe
December 15, 2015
spiral logo
We have bought t-shirts from rafasshop and we are fully satisfied. Excellent deal and fast shipping. We will repeat.
Jose Olmedo
December 12, 2015
Very professional, always reporting the status of the order.
Total confidence in them in the 4 years that we have been collaborating.
ALBERTO GONZALEZ PABLOS IMPRIMEGIFTS.COM
October 27, 2015
lavenetian logo
I have been working with them for quite some time and they have not given me any problems, quite the contrary, I recommend them.
FRANCISCO VADILLO CALDERON
August 14
med phototaxi 1
Excellent service.

We received the shirts on time as promised.

I recommend it.
FRANCISCO JOSE SIGNES
July 18th, 2015
Professionalism, speed and quality in its services...
ONZ SL
May 25, 2015
100% professionals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ivan Hernandez Lidon
May 06, 2015
Good quality/price ratio and quite short delivery time
GABRIEL PANTALONI SPALLA.
April 29, 2015
Excellent professionals, very good communication and treatment. I definitely recommend this website.
XAVIER BONET DOWNLOADS
March 19, 2015
Excellent in all aspects, easy and fast to order. Keep in that way.
SUSANA GARCIA LARA.
-
Great treatment, very good customer service, fast shipping.
Congratulations to this company.
KING CARDENAS CONCEPTION
WATCHTOWER SPORTS
-
Excellent treatment, excellent shopping page and excellent deliveries. For me the best company in which I buy without any doubt. Congratulations to Roly.
JOSE RAMON MARTIN ALLUEVA
Gallo river sports.
December 29, 2014
Excellent page
Roberto
PG systemadmin
December 10, 2014
new jesbral header
Excellent service, quality and prices. Speed ​​in deliveries. Website of very good quality with all kinds of information and stock. Very happy with this company.
jesus bravo mayor
August 20
Fast and efficient.
DinA4 vng, scp
July 24th, 2014
GOOD DEAL AND VERY GOOD SPEED
RAFAEL CORREA FERNADEZ
June 30, 2014
73
Quite a serious company, happy with the services provided !!
Congratulations !!
JAYPESPORT
JAYPESPORT
June 18, 2014
71 1
Spectacular treatment, fast, serious and professional.
A 10 for this company.
FRANCIS MANUEL
May 27, 2014
The best by far in speed, friendliness and effectiveness.
custody
May 06, 2014
Treatment, price and shipping, enviable.

Congratulations.

A greeting.
Juan Carlos
April 14, 2014
The treatment is excellent, they solve your doubts instantly, and the web is quite accessible and with many utilities. Very fast shipping even when the order is small, which is great if you can't have a large stock. Thank you for your professionalism
Carmen
April 01, 2014
66
The treatment is unbeatable even with small orders, they resolve all doubts quickly, the price is very good and fast delivery, all are advantages. Totally recommended in all aspects.
Vests by Sonia Arias
March 19, 2014
We have recently started working with you and we are delighted, both with the commercials, the speed in serving orders, transport and above all the prices. I think that if you continue like this you will have already earned our trust. Thanks.
David Diaz
March 18, 2014
Great to place orders through Rafasshop; fast and easy.
Albert
March 06, 2014
Perfect Service. Fast, comfortable, and economical!!!
rirm
rirm
-
Impeccable service, personalized attention, fast shipping. Great Stock without waiting. I wish all the companies in this sector would work like Rafasshop. Delighted to work with Roly.
evods zone, SL
evods zone, SL
-
We have recently started shopping and the service is very good. They answer all questions and never bother even if the request is minimal. They have everything very well organized with the web. I personally have started to buy them from the Canary Islands, having the addition that I get something more expensive, for e...
Carlos Soto
-
We are delighted with the service, although the moscow shirts have some poor information on them, we would like to know if this year they come without a button on the neck.
Ana Antonia Rodriguez-Rodriguez
Colors Custom Advertising
-
promonautics
Personalized attention and fast and efficient service. This is Rafasshop. Thanks to all the team.
Laura Gabarro Poveda
-
Exceptional service, continuous stock of garments to guarantee the best service, personally, other companies tell me when I order: this will not happen in 3 or 4 months, barbarities of this type, and besides, Roly's quality is very good, a hug.
Luis Izquierdo Herrando
-
Everything perfect as always!
mercedes alvarez
-
Good job, very quickly, thanks.
Joseph
December 24, 2013
I am very satisfied with the efficiency of the service. Thanks.
alexander medina bordeni
November27st
Very good service and attention, I recommend it !!!
super print
September 16, 2013
45
Great variety of products and colors, and most importantly, speed in the service of orders.
hadouken-shop
March 13, 2013
technogar
Wide variety of clothes, colors and sizes.
FRANCISCO JAVIER MARTINEZ GARCIA
August 21
match point shop
T-shirts of great quality and variety that satisfy all needs.
Antonio Jose Moran Iturmendi
Match Point Shop
August 20
Pleased to place an order simply and quickly!
Albert
August 19
The service is fast, comfortable and very effective with many payment and shipping options. We miss more variety of long-sleeved boy's t-shirts.
Ana
August 16
Very comfortable and fast service. Interesting garments for promotional material
Laura
August 07
simasur
Very good assortment of t-shirts.
Jose Antonio Garcia Ramos
August 06
38
Maximum seriousness and communication.
We are happy to work with you.
Thank you very much for everything and may we continue many years together.
Fatima Reguera
July 25th, 2013
kamidea
VERY GOOD SERVICE.
PEDRO FRANCISCO HERNANDEZ
July 08th, 2013
I've had some problems with the girl's sizing. In 6 orders of the same shirts, the sizes and labels have changed. For the rest, perfect. Very good telephone service.
Israel Clares
July 01th, 2013
Very good work. Very fast and efficient shipping. Some sizes are missing.
Joseph
June 28, 2013
24 1
A FAST, RELIABLE, COMMITTED COMPANY.
JESUS ​​GONZALEZ GUITIAN
June 24, 2013
a pleasure to work with you, very correct, and that is the best thing that can be said about a company, that they are correct and serious. Thanks a lot
Didapp Imagine and Create
June 19, 2013
31
They have been together for many years and without anything negative to comment on.
ADHYSER LEON
June 12, 2013
All great, very fast shipping and incredible treatment.
I am very grateful. Regards
rhea
rhea
July 25th, 2013
29
I am very satisfied and very grateful for your attention, kindness and above all, for your work, which is great!
I've been with you for a short time, and it's 10!! Congratulations
Charles J.
SONILASER
July 25th, 2013
With so much soap I don't know what to put, it's all true and I think I'm one of the first customers. My pleasure..
Miguel Angel Bares Ballesteros
May 14, 2013
27
Simple orders, fast service and good attention, what more could you ask for?
Mariano
May 13, 2013
26
We have been working with Rafa's Textiles for years and they have always exceeded expectations. Good service and better customer service. Keep it up!
Paco Costa
May 09, 2013
25 1
Fast shipping and design as well as fast resolution of a problem that arose in the payment.
xoxe garcia
geochrono
May 08, 2013
24
Speed ​​and great attention to the public.
GRAFIPRINT ADVERTISING
July 29th, 2019
A high quality service, always delivered within 24 hours and a very good price.
Jose Ignacio Ovejero Hernandez
April 29, 2013
Satisfied with the service.
Virginia
April 19, 2013
16 1
Rafasshop demonstrates its attention and delivery in each order, we are delighted with its service and we hope it continues like this for a long time.
We encourage you to participate in the magnificent treatment that the people of Rafasshop give us every time we contact them.
David Conesa
April 09, 2013
20
At Rafasshop they have achieved the perfect balance between speed, efficiency and personal treatment. Making sure orders arrive on time and without problems, even when it's urgent (as usual these days).
Jorge Sandoval
April 05, 2013
Very efficient, very friendly workers.
PINK
April 04, 2013
18
We have been working with Rafasshop for almost ten years and very well. A good attention of its commercials and workers and a good service in general.
German German Goalkeeper
April 03, 2013
The service is just very good.
To Brits over here: this is the place for excellent service and great clothing. We have found them very helpful and ordering through the website (despite being in Spanish) is easy and straight forward. 5 star service and a smile.
Colin Mayes
March 27, 2013
They are more than 12 years working together, and we continue.
I think this leaves more words.
Merche Arteaga
Adhyser
November13st
Seriousness, good treatment and good service
ROSA Mª GARCIA GONZALEZ
September 27, 2012
dotdip
For some time now it has been an approved supplier for our franchise network, the service is very good, especially in terms of delivery dates, it is unbeatable. Quick solution to any problem. Great help when it comes to any type of stamping.
Julia Caravaca
September 02, 2012
We have been working with them for a long time and we are very happy with the service they provide.
Gregory Almarcha
September 03, 2012
Their service is very professional and serious, as well as fast and they advise you on the best option.
I have been a client of theirs for a short time but they have given me very good advice and solutions.
Dani
July 20th, 2012
cam factory logo
This company not only distributes the roly brand, they also advise you in all fields of advertising textiles. No matter what your doubts are about printing techniques such as screen printing, vinyl, printable and plottable vinyl I have even bought them from a professional web store or...
Manual
camifactory
June 18, 2012
The service of rafasshop.es is simply very good, it does not matter if you make small or large orders.
If any product is missing from your order, they inform you immediately.
In short, a serious company.
LAURA LINERO MARTIN
-
wires
We have been working with this provider for years. Their service and personal attention are unbeatable and in case of problems with an order they know how to solve it properly. That's how it tastes
Filigree Embroidery
-
Speed ​​and seriousness in the delivery of orders. Quality and variety in women's and children's t-shirts that are what we buy.
publiregal
We have been working with them for a long time. Punctual deliveries and seriousness are his qualities.
Daniel Plan
March 07, 2013
valentin
In the ten years that we have been working, there has been no problem, the excellent service and above all the speed and attention. Thanks to all the team
Valentin
March 12, 2013
serial
We work with rafasshop for its speed, interest and personal treatment. The result: that the orders arrive on time and without errors.
Ruben Mla.
March 13, 2013
Innovad Technology Center
The satisfaction of a customer is measured in the attention and response to their orders, in this Rafasshop is consistent in demonstrating it day by day in each request we make, be it difficult, hasty or somewhat crazy.
Innovad Technology Center
March 14, 2013
July 22th, 2019

Send us your evaluation

If you want to contact us, use the contact form above. All reviews are moderated to prevent SPAM.